Heavenly Disco Vol 5

  • Play: Click here
  • Song Name: Heavenly Disco Vol 5
  • Artist: Damo
  • Album: "In Our" House Podcast
  • Year: 2013

Following on from the success of the previous Heavenly Disco's, Vol 5 starts a little more mellow than its predecessors before moving on to some familiar sounds re worked for this summer and finishes off with some future classics.

Track listing

1. Lenny Fontana, Dee Wiz, Universal Sounds Band - Music Makes You Wanna (ATFC Remix)
2. Harry Romero & Erick Morillo - Bang (Harry & Erick Bang In Your Face Mix)
3. The Str8jackets ft. Michelle Weeks, Michelle Shellers & Inaya Day - Sunny With a Chance of Burning (Double Cream Remix)
4. Joey Negro, Doug Willis - Spread Love (Alex Kenji Future Disco Mix)
5. Miguel Picasso - Like Frankie Knuckles (Original Mix)
6. Jamie Lewis & Michelle Weeks - Step Up (Jamie Lewis Main Mix)
7. The Shapeshifters - Lola's Theme (2013 Remix)
8. Etienne Ozborne Feat. Inaya Day - Undecided (Original Mix)
9. Lady Lago & Tavo - Happiness (Clubmix)
10. Souljackerz - Can't Get Enough (Babysitters Remix)
11. Soul Avengerz - Love You Feel 2013 (Grayson P. Remix)
12. Juan Diaz, Jorge Montia - Be There (Original Mix)
13. Inaya Day vs Matt Joko - Wanna Be (Original Mix)